Our 2020 Impact 100 Executive Leadership Team


2020 Impact 100, Redwood Circle, Executive Leadership Team

2020 Executive Leadership Team, (left to right) Suzy Marzalak, Co-President, Jan Gilman, Co-President, Laurie White, Secretary, Sharon Beckman, VP Nominating, Jenny Downing, Treasurer, Carol Lynn Wood, VP Governance


Speak Your Mind


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.