Leadership Team

To See Bio Click on + sign

Melissa Kelley – President and Co-Founder
Helga Lemke - Vice-President
Susan Milstein - Vice President and Nominating Committee Chair
Sharon Beckman – Secretary
Ginger Kelly – Treasurer
Suzy Marzalek - Co-Chair Impact Grant
Marianne Messer - Co-Chair Impact Grant
Jan Gilman – Co-Chair Liaison Committee
Kristin Nelson – Co-Chair Liaison Committee
Liz Bortolotto - Chair Events Committee
Charlene Staples – Co-Chair Membership Committee
Judy Farrell – Co-Chair Membership Committee
Jan Houts – Chair Marketing Committee
Ina Chun- Co- Chair Community Grants Committee
Mary Radu - Co- Chair Community Grants Committee